Sometimes you create a Package link but decide not to include an Expiration Date so it will always be accessible. Changed your mind ? Here is how to keep your Package in your Packages list but disable its link so it won't be accessible anymore.
- Go to the Packages section in the toolbar on the left of the screen.
- Click on the three dots in front of the package in question.
- Choose Settings.
- Under the Link tab enable the Expiration date option and choose a near date.
- Click on Update to confirm & finalize.
The Package link will expire after that date and will no longer be accessible outside of your workspace.