1. Go to My Projects toolbar on the left of the screen.

  2. Choose the Project you want to stop sharing & click on the three dots

  3. Click on Settings.

  4. Click on Stop sharing on the bottom left of the box that will appear.

  5. Check the box of 'All accounts will no longer have access to the project' to confirm.

  6. Click on Yes, delete to finalize.

Did this answer your question?