Give access to a project:
You can share an entire project by inviting and giving customized access rights to one or more collaborators.
On the My Projects toolbar on the left of the screen choose the project to share and click on the three dots in front of it.
Click on Settings.
On the box that will appear & under Share with write the email(s) of the collaborators you want to share the project with.
Click on Access Rights drop-down list to customize each collaborator right: Can View (view and download files only) or Can Edit (all rights).
Click on the Update button to confirm.