How to add, remove and manage access rights of collaborators of specific projects.
Click on Settings under the project that you want manage its collaborators.
Add new collaborators by adding their email addresses.
You can manage their access rights: Can Edit or Can View.
You can also Delete specific collaborators or Stop Sharing the project all together.